Who we are

We are an innovative company based in Wiener Neudorf. We see ourselves as a competent partner for branded goods manufacturers (brands) with a considerable network of technology partners, production companies and a european partner network.

What we do

Responsibility

QuarterPack assumes overall responsibility for the digital production of packaging data, from the creation to the finished print data, regardless of printing process, printer or producer.

We take care of the production supply chain, communication and timing. This can improve quality, costs and time-critical factors in production.

Quality

QuarterPack is well known for the implementation of its high quality criteria and its extensive services in the packaging industry. We have a control system that guarantees complete transparency and traceability in all important details!

Time to Market & Flexibility

Our Principles are to be neutral, independent, only obliged to the branded goods manufacturer and to take the  shortest routes. This and much more characterises our principle for success. Personal contact and the trust of our customers are the pillars of our work.

Prepress & Repro

We create our data for every application, every printing process and every supplier exactly to the extent necessary for each case.
We didn’t invent it, but we are successfully implementing it to achieve your goals.
Our data is provided with the relevant printing specifications and transferred directly to the processor. Therefore further unforeseen costs can be ruled out afterwards. The data does not have to be reprocessed by every supplier and belongs to the customer.

Colour

We see color management as the basis for coordinating the communication of your brand with the expected print results. We see defining color standards and accompanying the technical implementation in different printing processes as a standard that insures the best results. This also applies to the entire supply chain, from design to the finished product on the shelfs.

Packaging Design

We are able to start at the very beginning with our customers including but not limited to packaging design with a defined scope, technical briefings with agencies, classic relaunches, adaptations and new designs.

Global

Our online portal and our data center serve as a central interface to connect the supply chain with you. It is available to you 24/7. We guarantee your permanent control of the processes, permanent access and, above all, data sovereignty over your products. For the first time, you are the unrestricted owner of your digital data.

Communication

The trend towards optimizing the processes in packaging production inevitably led to an often misinterpreted buzzword – central repro.
QuarterPack takes a completely different approach, performs extensive communication work, and completely redefines the supply chain. We provide full cost control and turn what is necessary into a success factor that is unparalleled in the packaging industry.

Partner

Do you want to become a certified partner of our global network? We would be happy to sit down with you and discuss the options. Strong partners are always welcome with us!

Research and Technology

We have a multitude of innovations and technical solutions. Whether it is about security technologies, new materials, new printing processes or personalization. We can adapt and also implement these innovations for you within our network.

Contact & Location

Quarterpack GmbH

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Show more

Load map

QuarterPack

Wer wir sind

Der Quarterback in Ihrer Supply chain und Ihr starker Partner in allen Fragen rund um die Verpackung.

Wir sind ein innovatives Unternehmen mit Sitz in Wien. Wir verstehen uns als kompetenter Partner der Markenartikler (Brands) mit einem beachtlichem Netzwerk an Technologiepartnern, Produktionsbetrieben und einem europäischen Partnernetzwerk. 

Verantwortung 

QuarterPack übernimmt die Gesamtverantwortung für die digitale Herstellung von Verpackungsdaten, von der Kreation bis zu den fertigen Druckdaten, unabhängig vom Druckverfahren und unabhängig vom Drucker/Erzeuger.

Wir kümmern uns um die Produktionslieferkette, um die Kommunikation und das Timing. Dadurch können Qualität, Kosten und zeitkritische Faktoren in der Produktion verbessert werden.

Qualität

QuarterPack ist in der Umsetzung seiner hohen Qualitätskriterien und für seine umfangreichen Serviceleistungen in der Verpackungsbranche bekannt. Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches Kontrollsystem, dass die völlige Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit in allen wichtigen Details gewährleistet!

Prepress & Repro

Wir erstellen unsere Daten für jede Anwendung, jedes Druckverfahren und jeden Lieferanten. Und zwar genau soweit, wie es von Fall zu Fall sinnvoll und zielführend ist. 

Wir haben´s nicht erfunden, aber wir führen es erfolgreich zum Ziel.

Unsere Daten werden mit den drucktechnisch relevanten Spezifikationen versehen und beim Weiterverarbeiter direkt übernommen. Daher sind weitere, unvorhergesehene Mehrkosten im Nachhinein auszuschliessen. Die Daten müssen nicht an unterschiedlichen Orten bei Lieferanten neu aufbereitet werden. Und sie gehören allein unseren Kunden.

Geschwindigkeit & Flexibilität

Neutral sein, unabhängig, einzig dem Markenartikler verpflichtet, kurze Wege gehen - dies und vieles mehr kennzeichnet unser Erfolgsprinzip. Der persönliche Kontakt und das Vertrauen unserer Kunden gelten als Säulen unserer Tätigkeit.

Verpackungsdesign

Gerne beginnen wir mit unseren Kunden auch ganz am Anfang. Mit Packaging Design in definiertem Umfang, beim technischen Briefing der Agenturen bis hin zu klassischen Relaunches, Adaptionen oder neuen Designs.

Farbe

Color Management verstehen wir als Grundlage, um die Kommunikation Ihrer Marke und den zu erwartenden Druckergebnissen zu koordinieren. Farbstandards zu definieren und deren technische Umsetzung in unterschiedlichen Druckverfahren zu begleiten verstehen wir als einen Standard, der Sie vor überraschenden Ergebnissen bewahrt. Und dies gerne auch in der gesamten Supply Chain vom Design bis ins Regal.

Kommunikation

Der Trend hin zu einer Optimierung der Prozesse in der Verpackungsproduktion führte auch zwangsweise zu einem oft falsch interpretierten Schlagwort - dem der Zentralrepro.

QuarterPack geht einen völlig anderen Weg, leistet umfangreiche Kommunikationsarbeit und definiert die Supply Chain völlig neu. Wir schaffen volle Kostenkontrolle und macht aus dem Notwendigen eine Erfolgsfaktor, der in der Verpackungsbranche seinesgleichen sucht ist.

Global

Unser Onlineportal und unser Datencenter dienen hier als zentrale Schnittstelle um die Lieferkette mit Ihnen zu verbinden und ist für Sie 24/7 erreichbar. Wir gewährleisten Ihnen eine permanente Kontrolle der Abläufe, dauerhaften Zugriff und vor allem uneingeschränkte Datenhoheit für Ihre Produkte.

Sie sind somit zum ersten Mal uneingeschränkter Besitzer Ihrer digitalen Daten, sofort und direkt.

Forschung und Technologie

Wir haben eine Vielzahl an Innovationen und technischen Lösungen. Ob es um Sicherheitstechnologien geht, neue Materialien, neue Druckverfahren oder Personalisierungen, in unserem Netzwerk können wir für Sie diese Innovationen adaptieren und auch umsetzen.

Partner…

Sie wollen ein zertifizierter Partner unseres Globalen Netzwerkes werden? Gerne setzen wir uns mit Ihnen zusammen und erörtern die Möglichkeiten. Denn starke Partner sind bei uns immer willkommen!

Kontakt

QuarterPack GmbH
Großmarktstrasse 7b
A-1230 Wien, AUSTRIA

T +43 676 5749244
E office@quarterpack.eu